Daffodils

win_20170204_13_26_11_pro

I love flowers, so much. I found these at the market for fifty pence! There was a little lovely old lady just there, so I asked her if she would suggest me purchasing these daffodils, if it was the right season for them etc. She was so informative, and knowledgeable! I loved her, and wished to spend my whole day listening to her tips! Anyway she finally suggested cutting the tips at a slant, and only a light sprinkle of sugar in the water. Such a small thing, how it makes such a difference.

Leave a Reply

