boys and girls obsesessed

Dearests

I have been meaning to set up a shop online for the various drawings and photographs that I take or make of birds and offer them for sale. The price is negotiable, ie it is based on what the viewer would like to pay for it. Please email me which piece interests you and upon payment I will ship it personally to you wherever you are in the world, you bird lover you.

My obsession with birds manifests my love of art itself and a spiritual path I seem to be on. I use the word seem because it is happening whether I choose to achknowledge it or not. When I participate I often manage to create results which move me out of my bubble into a world where others share my fascination.

There are so many of us, birdwatchers.

Kindly
Christos Polydorou
eatartdaily@gmail.com

image

Leave a Reply

